Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Discover Your Perfect Home

$
$


Over 1000 properties


Quick Access


Market Analysis

Our Properties

Scroll through our Western Kentucky real estate listings and find the right setting for your next chapter of life.


Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Find Your Agent

Build a relationship with Western Kentucky realtors who have the knowledge and passion necessary to find that place you’ll call “home.” Our top agents offer a combined 40+ years of experience in real estate, housing structure, insurance, and more. To them, real estate is more than a business. It’s a way to enrich life for you and your family. Contact one today.

Jessica Housman

Jessica Housman

Real Estate Broker / Owner

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 210-4366
  • jessica@housmanpartners.com
Kevin Housman

Kevin Housman

Real Estate Agent / Owner

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 853-1602
  • kevin@housmanpartners.com
Crystal Reid

Crystal Reid

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 994-3737
  • crystal@housmanpartners.com
Sarah Skidmore

Sarah Skidmore

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 559-0143
  • sarah@housmanpartners.com
Jeff Garner

Jeff Garner

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 559-6641
  • jeff@housmanpartners.com
Natasha Hankins

Natasha Hankins

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 970-4292
  • natasha@housmanpartners.com
Brooke Hardeman

Brooke Hardeman

Real Estate Agent / Transaction Coordinator

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 933-8132
  • bd@housmanpartners.com
Brooke Housman

Brooke Housman

Real Estate Agent / Marketing Coordinator

  • (270) 217-6846
  • marketing@housmanpartners.com