Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

ABOUT US

re-divider

Find the place you were meant to be. Housman Partners is Paducah’s top-selling real estate team, and our agents have a combined 40+ years of experience that will take the stress and guess-work out of buying and selling your home. Our agents have been making Western Kentucky families happy for 17 years—and today, we want to be your partner in real estate.

OUR SERVICES

re-divider

Gain knowledge and insight into a wide variety of Western Kentucky real estate markets. Housman Partners specializes in residential sales in Paducah and across the Western KY area, but we have considerable expertise in other areas, including commercial real estate, residential and commercial leasing, farm and land sales, home staging and remodeling advice.

OUR TEAM

re-divider

We know buying and selling your house is a life-changing decision, and we want to walk through it with you. Our team of top Paducah real estate and insurance agents will educate you about real estate processes and offer advice as you hunt for your next house or sell your current one. You won’t face the real estate market alone.

Jessica Housman

Jessica Housman

Real Estate Broker / Owner

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 210-4366
  • jessica@housmanpartners.com
Kevin Housman

Kevin Housman

Real Estate Agent / Owner

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 853-1602
  • kevin@housmanpartners.com
Crystal Reid

Crystal Reid

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 994-3737
  • crystal@housmanpartners.com
Sarah Skidmore

Sarah Skidmore

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 559-0143
  • sarah@housmanpartners.com
Jeff Garner

Jeff Garner

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 559-6641
  • jeff@housmanpartners.com
Brooke Hardeman

Brooke Hardeman

Real Estate Agent / Transaction Coordinator

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 933-8132
  • bd@housmanpartners.com
Brooke Housman

Brooke Housman

Marketing Coordinator

  • (270) 534-5569
  • marketing@housmanpartners.com

Let Us Help

re-divider

Don't get caught off-guard by a disappointing inspection or settle for an unwise investment. Put our vast experience and knowledge to work for you and leave the stress of buying or selling your home behind.