Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Jeff Garner

Jeff Garner

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 559-6641
  • jeff@housmanpartners.com
Jessica Housman

Jessica Housman

Real Estate Broker / Owner

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 210-4366
  • jessica@housmanpartners.com
Kevin Housman

Kevin Housman

Real Estate Agent / Owner

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 853-1602
  • kevin@housmanpartners.com
Crystal Reid

Crystal Reid

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 994-3737
  • crystal@housmanpartners.com
Brooke Hardeman

Brooke Hardeman

Real Estate Agent / Transaction Coordinator

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 933-8132
  • bd@housmanpartners.com
Brooke Housman

Brooke Housman

Real Estate Agent / Marketing Coordinator

  • (270) 217-6846
  • marketing@housmanpartners.com
Sarah Skidmore

Sarah Skidmore

Real Estate Agent

  • (270) 534-5569
  • (270) 559-0143
  • sarah@housmanpartners.com